2019-2020 Club Assembly Agenda

District 7545 Training Assembly
August 10, 2019
Agenda

District Governor: Shari Messinger, shari.messinger@yahoo.com


Governor Chain:

            DGE Sean Sawyer, sawyer.higinbotham@gmail.com

            DGN David (Coop) Cooper, gotcoop@aol.com

            DGND Roger Topping, roger.topping@phcconline.org


Membership Team:

            Rebecca Hunn, District Membership Co-Chair, hunn3433@gmail.com

            Tony Martin, District Membership Co-Chair, tony.martin@stateelectric.com


Foundation Team:

            PDG Terry Mathias, District Rotary Foundation Chair, tsmathias@earthlink.net

            PDG John Powell, District Grants Co-Chair, jdp111rp@gmail.com

            Jim Culberson, District Grants Co-Chair, jculberson@hsc.wvu.edu

Jeff Disibbio, Paul Harris Society Coordinator, jadisibbio@fcbinc.com

            PDG David Raese, Endowment/Major Gifts Chair, dgallstardave@gmail.com

            PDG Jim Ferguson, PolioPlus Chair, gemferguson@yahoo.com


Public Image Team:

            Amanda Ream, District Public Image Co-Chair, executivedirector@southcharlestonchamber.org

            Bonnie Branciaroli, District Public Image Co-chair, bonniesuemark@gmail.com

            Deb Halsey-Hunter, District Communications Chair, debhunter@citlink.net


District Trainer:

            PDG Terry Mathias, tsmathias@earthlink.net