Assistant Governors 2019-2020

Region I
(Brooke County, Weirton, and Weirton Heights)

George Kondik – Rotary Club  of Weirton    

promote@psmktg.net

(H) 304-748-4203
(O) 304-797-1607          
(C) 304-374-3568  


Region II

(Moundsville, New Martinsville and Wheeling)

Trina Morgan – Rotary Club of Wheeling

TMorgan@grandvuepark.com

(304) 810-2786 (W)

 

Region III
(Cheat Lake, Morgantown, Morgantown North, Mountain State E-Club, and Westover)

John Lichter – Rotary Club of Morgantown North

jlichter@sunbeltnetwork.com

(C) 304-276-1880

 

 


Region IV

(Bridgeport, Clarksburg, Fairmont, Harrison County, and South Fairmont)

Christel Shumate – Rotary Club of Bridgeport

cshumate@frontier.com

(H) 304-783-4822
(C) 304-841-8808

 

 

Region V
(Grafton, Kingwood and Newburg)

Paul White – Rotary Club of Newburg

hotrodpw@hotmail.com

(C) 304-288-3792

 

 


Region VI

(Parkersburg, Point Pleasant, Ripley, Spencer and Wood County)

Christina S. Sizemore – Rotary Club of Ripley

christy@jccfinc.org

O) 304-372-4500
F) 304-372-2322
C) 304-531-5252

 

Region VII
(Braxton County and Weston)

(unassigned)


Region VIII

(Elkins and Tucker County)

David “Coop” Cooper – Rotary Club of Tucker County

gotcoop@aol.com

(H) 304-478-4023
(O) 304-642-2667       
(C) 304-642-2667

 

Christy Tribble – Rotary Club of Elkins

ctribblecpa@gmail.com

C) 304-614-2929

 

 


Region IX

(Barboursville, Ceredo-Kenova, Huntington and Milton)

Tony Martin – Rotary Club of Barboursville

tony.martin@stateelectric.com

(C) 304-839-5624

 

 


Region X

(Madison, Putnam County, St. Albans, and Whitesville)

Tom Midkiff – Rotary Club of Putnam County

tom@tommidkiff.com

H) 304-542-9754
O) 304-586-1000
C) 304-542-9754

 

Cheryl Rust – Rotary Club of Putnam County

cherylrust50@gmail.com

H) 304-546-1711
O) 304-546-1711

 

Region XI
(Charleston, Charleston Vandalia and South Charleston)

Bryan Cokeley – Rotary Club of Charleston

Bryan.Cokeley@Steptoe-Johnson.com

H) 304-344-1270
O) 304-353-8116

 


Region XII

(Beckley, Canyon Rim of Fayette County, Hinton and Summersville)

Michael Smith – Rotary Club of Canyon Rim

brushhogger353@gmail.com

mike.smith@usi.com

H) 304-574-3608
C) 304-881-4805

 

Region XIII
(Lewisburg, Marlinton, Meadow River Valley and White Sulphur Springs)

Martha Hilton – Rotary Club of Lewisburg

agentwv@mountain.net

H) 304-645-7633
O) 304-645-7700
C) 304-667-7060

 


Region XIV

(Logan, Matewan and Williamson)

Roger Topping – Rotary Club of Princeton

roger.topping@phcconline.org

C) 304-920-4333

 

 


Region XV

(Bluefield, Kimball, Peterstown and Princeton)

Roger Topping – Rotary Club of Princeton

roger.topping@phcconline.org

C) 304-920-9696